Contact Us

4042 Patton Way Bakersfield, Ca. 93308

Office: 661-589-9366

Office: 800-595-9369

Fax: 661-589-2080

 

 

President:
Steve McGowan steve.mcgowan@mmi-services.com
Vice President of Operations:
Eric Olson eric.olson@mmi-services.com
Operations Manager:
Anthony Hernandez anthony.hernandez@mmi-services.com
661.978.1823
Rig Manager:
Luis Martinez luis.martinez@mmi-services.com
661.978.6876
Wireline / Slickline Manager:
Kent Finney kent.finney@mmi-services.com
661.978.5204
Safety Manager:
Glen Tolle glen.tolle@mmi-services.com
661.979.1471
Business Development/Tubing Test Manager:
Angel Moreno angel.moreno@mmi-services.com
661.978.2287
Special Services Manager:
Kyle Callaway kyle.callaway@mmi-services.com
661.978.5215
Vacuum Truck Manager:
Bryan Taylor bryan.taylor@mmi-services.com
661.343.0016

Company Statistics